Lilian Manansala

Journalist, Choreographer, Photographer
       
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Biography: Lilian Manansala is a choreographer, journalist, and performer. She is interested in politics, culture, sociology, and women's rights.
Public Story
Without You
Credits: lilian manansala
Updated: 11/19/20
Location: Los Angeles
Together we are stronger. A stay-at-home collaboration with 26 dancers. 

Produced/edited by: Lilian Manansala @lilianmanansala 

Song: “Without You” from RENT, performed by Leslie Odom, Jr. 

Dancers (in order of appearance): 
Alley Kerr @alleykerr 
Natalia Quintana-Reyna 
Azuki Umeda @azuki.u 
Erik Hall @erik429 
Cristina McKeever @cristina.mckeever 
CorBen Williams @corben_w 
Hannah Littman @hannahlittman 
Seth Kai Horinouchi @sethkai 
Molly Mars @molly_mars 
Skylar Ivy @skyfasa 
Maya Kitayama @maya_kitayama 
Julie Zhan @dancejujudance 
Savea Kagan @saveadancer 
Meenah Nehme @meenahisabelle 
LT Martinez @eltigreus 
Cole Neville @coleneville
Jacque Forman @jacqueforman 
Hannah Swanson @akswanz 
Alissa Tucker @tucker_alissa 
Anna Schluckebier  @anna_schluck 
Drew Lake @idrewalake 
Asia Collins @asiacall.ins 
Ayumi @ay.u.mi.xo 
Evie Barclay @evie.dances 
Dayle Embleton @dayleembleton 
Emily Jo Jordan @e.m.i.l.y.j.o 

SPECIAL THANKS TO:
ANACIA WEISKITTEL & DEGAS DANCE STUDIO
TAMARA SQUIRES & TAMJAMS
BEAU FOURNIER & ROGUE MAKERS
BUNK'D PRODUCTION
JUSTINE MENTER FINK & AMDA
ALEXIS CARRA GIRBES & BROADWAY ARTS COMMUNITY
MARISSA HEART & HEARTBREAK HEELS
SHERI M. MARTIN & FAIRBANKS SUMMER ARTS FESTIVAL
CARLA SMALLWOOD & DANCE STUDIO 84
MICHAEL BALSLEY & PACIFICA CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOL
KATIE MCIVER WROLSTAD  & FUSION DANCE WORKSHOP
DARRYL AND LINDA RETTER & RETTER'S ACADEMY OF DANCE
GAVIN MILLETTE
NANCY MOLINA RODRIGUEZ
JONATHAN ORTIZ
CINDI SEARS 
#StayHome #FeedTheLove #DistanceDance #WithMe #RENT #leslieodom #dancecollab
129

Also by Lilian Manansala —

VISUAL STORY

Satisfied

By Lilian Manansala — Produced/Directed/Edited by: Lilian Manansala Choreographed and Performed by: Lilian Manansala..
VISUAL STORY

otherside

By Lilian Manansala / Los Angeles — Performed by Paul Karmiryan @paulkarmiryan Lizzy Russ @lizzyruss  Directed by Lilian Manansala..
Join us
for more access