VIEW ALL
Grants & Open Calls
Open Call

The Visura Instagram Open Call

A unique merit-based opportunity for Visura photographers worldwide to be featured during Elizabeth Krist’s Visura Instagram Takeover from May 6-15th, 2016.

Accepting submissions: March 11 to March 31, 2016
 

And the winners are...

Featured date next to each name

Solmaz Daryani Thursday, May 5
Anna Boyiazis Friday, May 6
Jorge Santiago Saturday, May 7
Sara Swaty Sunday, May 8
Furkan Temir Monday, May 9
Arthur Nazaryan Tuesday, May 10
Hector Emanuel Wednesday, May 11
Nima Taradji Thursday, May 12
Amy Sacka Friday, May 13
Rebecca Conway Saturday, May 14

View Press Release